Want to meet real women then check here.

BeDiscreet.com Sending Spam Emails

I hate receiving spam email but the emails make it look like you have actually registereted on their site and they suppply with login details, when I in fact I have never heard of or registered on the damn site! BeDiscreet.com tried to pull this type of spam on me, and I’m sure many guys fall for the spam. If a dating company has to report to sending out fake emails then don’t trust them. Never deal with web sites that have to spam people to get visitors to their web site. Read the full report below.

Quick Info On The Scammer

  • Name:
  • Email Address: support@alcuda.com
  • Scam Sites: BeDiscreet.com

1st Scam Email

From: support@alcuda.com
Subject: Welcome to BeDiscreet.com!
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“Click here to login to
Thank you for joining BeDiscreet.com!

Your account should be activated by clicking the button below:
Click here to activate your account

If the button doesn’t work, simply select and copy URL below, go to http://bediscreet.com and paste it into your browser.

Here are your login details. Keep them safe.

Your email is: ******@gmail.com
(you can also use your Screenname to login)

Your password is: AxTEk9fy

Our web address is http://bediscreet.com

Contact us online and we will respond within 24 hours.

Best Regards,
Kelly Woods, Customer Service Representative

Your screenname: hoppolol5688       

Your password: AxTEk9fy

If you no longer wish to receive any emails from BeDiscreet.com, click here.
You can easily control which emails you receive from us. To change your email preferences click here.

© 2012 Alcuda (BeDiscreet.com), Office 22, 6 Tassou Papadopoulou, Nicosia, 2373 Cyprus”

Owner Of BeDiscreet.com

  • Name: Bulova Invest Ltd.
  • Phone: 35722030401
  • Address:  Sir Francis Drakes Highway, P.O. Box 3463 Road Town,  VG1110  VG
  • Email: bulovaltd@gmail.com

Where To File Complaints

Do You Want To Meet Real Local Ladies?

If you want to hook up with local ladies who are legitimate then check these real dating sites.

adminPosted in: CraigsList, ScamsTagged: ,


  1. Derek Tovey October 22, 2012 5:11 am Reply

    I wish to stop my payments. I do not know who you are or why I am paying but I have been paying for the last 2 months. I have not availed myself of your services because I do not know what they are. I would be pleased if you could expedite this request at the earliest opportunity.
    Regards, Derek Tovey.

    • admin October 22, 2012 8:12 am Reply

      contact BeDiscreet.com

  2. Steve July 29, 2013 5:35 am Reply

    Don’t waste your money…
    Hundreds of girls initially winked or hugged me (an invitation to chat) but none replied when I messaged them.
    I also noticed that a lot of girls who were supposedly living in my home town of Solihull (an affluent area close to Birmingham U.K.) had written profiles in broken English, I know that educational standards are dropping in England but not to that extent!!
    Additionally, although I had clearly stated that I only wanted contacts from girls (women) over 45, the majority that text-ed me were 20 something and wanted to sign me up to their saucy web cam service at an additional charge.
    I paid for my original weeks fee using my PAYG mobile phone but I suspect that if it was on contract or I had chosen to pay by debit card I would have had recurring payments taken for ever more…
    I was a fool and with hindsight I should have realised that there would never be that many girls within a 20 mile radius of my location looking for an illicit affair…
    I say again…DON’T WASTE YOUR MONEY…It’s a scam


  3. kungfu26 July 29, 2013 8:11 am Reply

    By the way. Natasha, Amber, Ellie, Michelle, Sarah Miller…..all scams. Man I’m gullible!!!!!! Ha ha!

  4. Jake November 22, 2013 5:44 pm Reply

    I never even intended to join an adult site like this. I was spammed on my app called meetme. Although I joined anyways but withought the knowledge of knowing what it was! Now I just get theis stupid emails that I know arnt real and I wish for the site to delete my profil NOW!!

  5. Ken March 23, 2014 4:05 pm Reply

    Heh. A couple of years ago I got spam from fat flirt.com in a garbage email account I have. As a joke I put in profile with a phony location (Texarkana). Two weeks ago I got mail from bbwsweety.com. Both of those are Bulova-Alcuda sites, and the Web sites look exactly the same. I did the same thing, except I put in a different location (Columbus).

    Guess what – I get tons of email messages and chat requests from women (I can’t respond, of course, because I haven’t paid). But if I look at the profiles I find that many/most of the women are exactly the same women on both sites, EXCEPT that they say in one profile they’re from the Texarkana area and in the other they’re from the Columbus area! (And then there’s at least one from Louisville.)

    Both sites say they have 13 million members, a preposterous number. But look at this, from their Terms and Conditions:
    “8.6 Alcuda LTD, at its own discretion, may induce or let you be addressed by one or more Primary Profiles (“PP”, “PPs”) as one of its “Primary Profile” special characteristics. A Primary Profile may correspond to an Alcuda LTD employee or an Alcuda LTD affiliate or an automated system character developed by Alcuda LTD. Any information included in a PP does not refer to any real person, and is added to the Website for enjoyment and Users’ entertainment only. PPs are created specifically to diverse and improve your online experience by, for instance, engaging in conversations with other Users, by familiarizing with existing or new features of the Service, or by inspiring an active participation on the Website. PPs may also serve for User’s activities and communications control in order to ensure the conformity with these Terms.
    In case of User’s response to PP the User may occasionally receive one or more further interactions from such kind of PPs. Any contact between you and PP is aimed at entertainment and enjoyment only. Any point included in this section doesn’t intend to provoke any right to, or expectation of, any interaction between Users and PPs.
    You confirm that you understand, your any interaction with a PP takes comply with these terms. By accepting these terms, you thus authorize Alcuda LDT to use or allow one or more PPs to interact with you by means of the Alcuda LTD Services.”

    They actually TELL YOU they’re using phony profiles, and you can’t complain about it! I imagine those who pay money don’t bother to read through all that beforehand.

  6. Alex July 22, 2014 8:45 pm Reply

    HUGE SCAM!!!! Do not. I repeat do not sign up for this site. I did… Unfortunately i bought a 3 day trial pass. It only cost me a few bucks. At first chicks were messaging me. I quickly realised they were fake accounts trying to get me to go to other sites and sign up on them to. Unknowingly i ended up losing $45 bucks before i realised they kept charging my card for no reason. I went to delete my account and went through a few steps to finally come to a page that said to delete your account ring this number. So i tried to ring it. It said that i couldn’t reach the number even though it was a number for the country i am in. So i emailed them. Again i highly doubt that they will get back to me. I ended up having to block my credit card and get a new one costing me another $15. This site is nothing more than a SCAM!!! Whatever you do if you are wanting to join a dating site of any kind do your research first. I tried to by googling info about bediscreet and it came up with http://www.scamadviser.com/is-bediscreet.com-a-fake-site.html unfortunately scam advisor said that the site was trustworthy so i signed up and ended up losing money. Basically i can’t delete my account from the site and am out 60 bucks.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved terms of use | disclaimer |disclosure
Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Tool