10lovers.eu Is A Spam Site Used To Redirect CL Users To Sexsearchcom.com

“Enola Grover” isn’t a real, she’s 100% fake. Craigslist spammers pretend to be women then send you spam emails to get unsuspecting victims to click on the links in the spam email messages. In this case the link in the email was Goo.gl/XDaGlO which redirected us to 10lovers.eu, and then to Sexsearchcom.com. Read the full spam report below.

Quick Info On The Scammer

1st Email:

From: [email protected]
To: [email protected]

“Didn’t want anyone to see me?
Therefor I’ve a picture on https://goo.gl/XDaGlO (https://goo.gl/XDaGlO redirects to http://10lovers.eu, and then to http://Sexsearchcom.com) ( no need cost ).
I also got my contact number there if you wanna give me a call..
I guess if you’re attracted to me?? I will be talking to you soon

Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:30pm – 2:30pm Eastern Time

[email protected] – organizer

Enola Grover”

Owner Of 10lovers.eu

  • Name: Domain Admin, C/O ID#10760
  • Phone: +45.36946676
  • Address: Privacy Protection Service INC d/b/a PrivacyProtect.org, PO Box 16 , Nobby Beach, Queensland, QLD 4218, AU
  • Email: [email protected]

Where To File Complaints

  1. Domain Registrar: Contact [email protected] or call +1.2013775952.
  2. Hosting company: Contact [email protected] or call +359877639914.
  3. Report it to us: Send us the emails & photos you got from a scammer and we will post it on our site.

Want To Meet Real Local Girls?

If you want to search for real girl check these real dating sites.


***Note: (This site scam report is the property of TheDatingJudge.com, any use or copying is unauthorized. DCMA complaints will be filed with your web host, domain name provider, and Google.com if you choose to disregard this warning.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

50 + = 58

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.