Want to meet real women then check here.

SaferNsa.com Is Another Scam From Sammie Page

SaferNsa.com is now taking the place of former scam site MyNsaProfile.com. Other scams from the same scammer “Sammie PageNsa-Profiles.com, NsaProfile.com, SaferMeetUps.com and SaferMeetUps.com. “Sammie Page” sent me the email shown below and she wants me to get her phone number on SaferNsa.com, so she can screen me to make sure I’m not a dangerous person lol. It may sounds funny but it all boils down to them trying to scam you. Once you enter your credit card info on SaferNsa.com, you just got scammed.  If you want to meet real local ladies then check here. Read the full scam report below.

Quick Info On The Scammer

  • Name: Sammie Page
  • Email Addresses: Sweetsammi69@msgtxts.com
  • Scam Site: Safernsa.com redirects to Safe-Singles.com/jennybabe and loads a registration form from CitySex.com. You get billed from CitySex.com, VibeVideo.com and VideoErotic.com.

1st Email

From: Sweetsammi69@msgtxts.com
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“hey thanks for getting back to me….but wheres ur pic? Can you send one when you reply I really wanna see what you look like first k.

I’ve attached my photo back just don’t share it with anyone I wanna keep this whole thing on the DL. I’m hoping to meet for a drink or something then back to your place or mine. just so you know I’m not looking for gifts or anything I’m totally good… just need someone who can make my toes curl every now and then. Lets see your pic now.”


2nd Email

From: Sweetsammi69@msgtxts.com
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“Ive been hoping you would write me back since you’re the only decent response that seems real. I’m sending you another pic standing at my laptop can you see me? if this works out between us we can meet more then one time…..just make sure you always bring protection cause I just wanna have sex and relieve stress I don’t wanna start a family here lol.

when can you meet me? I’m already bored with all the emails I’m getting I just wanna make this plan a reality. You can cum over here tonight if you want I don’t have plans….just watching this funny show on netflix at the moment. Its called running wilde.
Anyways I have to admit that I was hesitant to use craigslist cause I had a scary experience a few years ago meeting someone from personals (I had to run away from him!!)
So I’d like you to get my number from here: http://safernsa.com/jennybabe/
They screen members and keep out dangerous people….as long as you’re not a convict or offender they give you my number on the spot. If you were a woman you would probably use the same thing……actually last night even I saw on the news female realtors are starting to use this same type of screening just to be safe.
I’m gonna pause netflix and go take a bath…..I will have my cell beside the tub I hope you pass the screening and call me. Its not complicated I know you can do it for me. Once they give you my number you shouldn’t bother texting just call me directly and cum over here! And don’t forget to bring condoms seriously.”


Credit Card Charges You Get Billed

  1. $39.95 a month to CitySex.com.
  2. $39.61 a month to VibeVideo.com.
  3. $28.87 a month to VideoErotic.com.

Owner Of SaferNsa.com

  • Name: Anonymous Customer
  • Address: Oliaji TradeCenter 1st floor 2345 Victoria Seychelles
  • Phone 507.65995877
  • Email: shelbyokkoochqg@hotmail.com

Where To File Complaints

  • Hosting company: Contact Ripe.net or call 31 20 535 4444 to report abuse/spam.
  • Domain registrar: Contact Internet.BS.

Do You Want To Meet Real Girls?

Try these honest and real dating sites to meet local ladies.

adminPosted in: CraigsList, ScamsTagged: , , , , , , , ,


  1. Jason Mishler May 9, 2013 8:33 pm Reply

    I just got the same emails as above. What can I do to make sure that I don’t get these charges

  2. Thomas May 10, 2013 4:36 pm Reply

    Yep.. got the exact same mails.

  3. Matt May 11, 2013 8:33 am Reply

    Me too. Did y’all put your Credit Card info down?

  4. sean May 12, 2013 7:19 pm Reply

    I got the same damn emails…. how do I keep from getting billed

  5. Bro-D May 14, 2013 1:15 pm Reply

    Got the same emails and luckily googled this information. Didn’t put down my information.


  6. judd May 14, 2013 1:23 pm Reply

    Yep,got the same emails and photos,still knocked one out on the strength of it.

  7. Ace1 May 15, 2013 10:10 am Reply

    any of u that put ya credit info on here are str8 idiots hahahahahahahaha

  8. Eric May 15, 2013 1:30 pm Reply

    I got the same thing from Minnesota. I replyed back with this webpage see what they type back. if they do. I didn’t enter my number it a hint right there if you have to pay a dollar to get a number also you can see the location is different from advertised.

  9. Eric May 15, 2013 1:38 pm Reply

    Got a reply back they sent: awww okay I understand if you really don’t have a card for that or whatever …… there is another site which just asks for email and name its this one here: http://nsa-profile.com/jennybabe/

    They also do screening of their members so what you can do is go on there then send me your number and I’ll call you. Once I see your msg on there I’l know you passed their screening my username is vballbabe27.

    okay i’m gonna close my email up for now…. message me on there when you are ready and give me your number.

  10. lobo May 16, 2013 5:05 pm Reply

    There is a third email. Not sure if it is wrote or not. But has a third picture as well.

  11. Martini May 17, 2013 2:53 pm Reply

    hahahaha, got exactly the sam emails. Good thing I googled before

  12. jon June 4, 2013 1:12 pm Reply

    good thing i have enough sense to google this shit.lmao…..

  13. Mark June 16, 2013 4:26 pm Reply

    She sent me same photo on Craigslist in San Diego Glad I search the internet first.

  14. journey June 29, 2013 3:10 pm Reply

    lol she got us all man. google shit before u just throw ur credit card info all willy nilly

  15. Chuck July 7, 2013 6:30 pm Reply

    wow, i thought she was real. she seemed legit until she sent me a few paragraphs. thanks for this website.

  16. Daniel May 3, 2015 11:14 pm Reply

    She goes by another name now SarahB. here’s the address she sent me safernsa.com and mycasualprofile.com

    • levels May 5, 2015 5:48 am Reply

      yes me too she thought she was smart but she failed on me

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved terms of use | disclaimer |disclosure
Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Tool