Want to meet real women then check here.

Receiving Spam Email From AdsForSex.com

I got a bunch of spam email with links redirecting me to AdsForSex.com . A third party is sending pout these spam messages  and hoping to make a commission when you sign up on AdsForSex.com. As with all spam emails I suggest deleting these emails and don ‘t respond to them or you will be receiving spam forever. I never heard of AdsForSex.com until a few days ago but I received enough spam email messages that they got my attention. Read the full report below.

Quick Info On The Scammer

  • Name: None given
  • Email Addresses: on0bmsy-bmbhdz0mou@punk.humidian.com , x046tbs8jxp2yeubxa@diesel.diseasons.com
  • Scam Site: AdsForSex.com

1st Scam Email

From: on0bmsy-bmbhdz0mou@punk.humidian.com
Subject: Classified Ads for Sex?!??!?!?
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

*UPDATED* AdsForSex for ***@gmail.com

Local ‘Classified’ Ads for discreet Sex  Dates:
http://humidian.com/dqf6-q2aor8q6ebtbi (http://www.adsforsex.com)”

2nd Email

From: x046tbs8jxp2yeubxa@diesel.diseasons.com
Subject: Local Ads for Sex Dates for
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

*UPDATED* AdsForSex for

Local ‘Classified’ Ads for discreet Sex  Dates:
http://enigma.destric.com/z2mqsej8fw-6y8xb2a (http://www.adsforsex.com)”

3rd Email

From: ylcyf8uj-jk4asmeyq@terkellian.catalal.com
Subject: Classified Ads for Sex for
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

**UPDATED* AdsForSex for ******@gmail.com

Local ‘Classified’ Ads for discreet Sex  Dates:
http://dispensive.com/y2iuwgm66za6jlmq0a (http://www.adsforsex.com)”

Where To Meet Real Girls?

You can meet real local females at these adult dating sites.

adminPosted in: CraigsList, ScamsTagged: , , , ,


  1. MICHAEL FLYNN August 31, 2012 3:21 pm Reply



  2. kaitlyn September 26, 2012 6:57 am Reply

    My boyfriend received numerous emails from this site but doesn’t recall making an account for this website. i checked his profile out. nun of his real information was released in his profile. just his phone number. i was wondering if anyone knew if this site took ppls emails and used them to create a fake account using your info as a scam .? PLEASE let me know anything if you happen to know. you’d be a major life saver. thank you

  3. nsm October 21, 2012 1:34 am Reply

    I was hit with a semi-bot directing to profile “SunnyBreeze”
    Next to her name is a sylized OC:

    E. This Service is for Amusement Purposes, only.
    1. You understand and accept that our site, while built in the form of a personals service, is an entertainment service. All profiles are provided for the amusement and entertainment of our members and our users. You are not guaranteed that you will find a date, a companion, or an activity partner, or that you will meet any of our members in person.

    2. Online CupidTM Communications: You understand, acknowledge, and agree that some of the user profiles posted on this site may be fictitious, and are associated with to our “Online CupidsTM”, (“OC”) . Our OC’s work for the Site in an effort to stimulate conversation with users

  4. Eraserhead December 29, 2012 7:58 pm Reply

    I tried to find one but I can not drive do any of these work for me, please let me know.

  5. forwardbias May 2, 2015 2:58 pm Reply

    There is one solution to the problem you can try, I heard depending on what state you live in, and the laws for spam, you can sue them. Save each e-mail, and threaten to sue for each e-mail you recieve, offer them a $500 per e-mail settlement. Heard of a guy who started suing spammers. If you share an e-mail address with a kid, and get stuff advertising adult websites, essentially they are trying to sell services to a minor. Take em to court.

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved terms of use | disclaimer |disclosure
Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Tool