Want to meet real women then check here.

I Received HornyAffairs.com Spam, Did You?

I have started receiving spam emails from HornyAffairs.com. If you receive emails from this web site please leave a comment below. I never asked to receive this email. If you receive emails from this site I wouldn’t waste any time chasing the girls in the emails, it’s all a scam to get you to sign up on HornyAffairs.com. Read the full scam report below.

Quick Info On The Scammer

  • Name: 
  • Email Addresses: noreply@hornyaffairs.com
  • Scam Site: HornyAffairs.com

1st Scam Email

From: noreply@hornyaffairs.com
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com


1slandergal73 wants to see what you look like!

It’s a fact users with photos receive 10x more activity so what are you waiting for!



43, Woman, Single

VIEW HER PROFILE  (http://email.hornyaffairs.com/ redirects to http://www.hornyaffairs.com/)

HK International Limited, Island House, Grande Rue, St Martins, Guernsey, Channel Islands, GY4 6RU”

Owner Of HornyAffairs.com

  • Name: Agile Wings Limited
  • Address: 1301 Bank of America Tower Central HK +852.58083652
  • Phone +852.58083652
  • Email: noc@agilewings.com

Where To File Complaints

Do You Want To Meet Real Girls?

Try these honest and real dating sites to meet local ladies.

adminPosted in: CraigsList, ScamsTagged: , , , ,


  1. Kevin January 12, 2014 5:40 pm Reply

    Just like Milfaholic.com, a computer or a man trying to get $ from you runs the site pretending to be women in all contact phases.


  2. Adriaan January 22, 2014 9:36 pm Reply

    True ,, a new thing is to lure you to join other sex sites to see their naughty pic there .. why is their no pic of her on the existing site ..why join other site (site) to see pic .. ?? money making.. be careful your money


  3. taroi March 22, 2014 12:47 pm Reply

    theivs Lairs;bullshiting mongerls,whats FREE Sign up But it gona cost money.Scaming lairing thieving Pack of mongrels/People like you need yr hands Choped OFF.


  4. Guy Furet April 26, 2014 12:38 pm Reply

    I have never signed up on this site and I am getting responses. I agree that this is a scam.


    • tina April 28, 2015 4:33 pm Reply

      I saw that my fiancee received a message on his spam with a fabricated profile . this profile had no picture and the user name was part of his email without the @yahoo.com
      it read so and so is interested in your profile , the it says t0 meet her respond to the following link. I then joined under a fake profile to visit the site to see what it was all about. what I saw turned my stomach. It was nothing more than a sleazy sex site to meet others to have encounters with explicit photos of their genitals on most profiles. i questioned by fiancee about it and he said he never joined this site. i believe him because when i clicked on the link to respond, i found his fake profile, i know its fake because it had him joining the site just the. he had been sleeping next to me for hours.I believe his email was used to lure him there to sign up to this scumbag site. It actually caused a big argument all because of these sleezeballs


  5. Terry Khol May 9, 2014 9:48 am Reply

    Sighed up for 3 months to join for $59.95 US, can’ contact or chat with anyone, asked for full refunds, didn’t get any money back. Scam site, Hornyaffairs should be shutdown.


  6. Jiri June 10, 2014 12:31 pm Reply

    got few nice messages till I have paid,then when I responded no answer,scam


  7. david July 14, 2014 8:52 pm Reply

    Got numerous messages before I paid , not one reply after paying for the duration of the month .. most definitely a scam site….


  8. Imran Alam July 15, 2014 5:35 am Reply

    If need hard cock msg on 9891273553

  9. clint July 16, 2014 5:44 pm Reply

    I am totally convinced this site (along with many others) is nothing more than a front to get men to join. With teases and very suggestive messages from 3 to 4 ‘potential’ dates, the man is lured in. however when the man tries to respond, he’s hit with the upgrade page. If he complies, the 3 to 4 potential date girls vanish, along with your monies. I’ve had it happen to me on ‘cupid match’, ‘I want u’, ‘erotic ads’, ‘horny matches’, ‘horny cheaters’….


  10. Wayne July 19, 2014 9:48 pm Reply

    This site is a rip off any one using this site don’t bother with it


  11. Gary July 28, 2014 6:41 am Reply

    You get flirts etc. wanting to meet you. They give you an site to click on and it comes up with another site that wants $59. Then you never hear from them again!! Definitely a scam! And they show more girls from my town than the total population of the town!!! If they give you an email address, they will always reply they didn’t get it or couldn’t read it!


  12. Derrick Scott August 6, 2014 9:19 am Reply

    I too was suckered in. I stopped receiving emails as soon as I clicked on the pay button and haven’t heard another word from the site. Now to try AND get money back. If any ideas let me know. ” DO NOT USE THIS DATING SITE, HORNYAFFAIRS. COM” .


  13. Harvey August 6, 2014 1:00 pm Reply

    I received an email from these guys because another scam site flirtlocals had my info

  14. Bill October 1, 2014 10:52 am Reply

    If you ever look at most of the photos the women post, you might wonder as I do , if in fact they are single , as most say they are. How did they manage to take some of those photos , think about it lol

    • admin October 1, 2014 2:16 pm Reply

      that’s very true, who’s behind the camera?

  15. joe November 23, 2014 10:55 am Reply

    They ate s ding me emails from woman who supposedly want to meet me. But I can’t respond till I subscribe it’s a scam some don’t even have pics


  16. flora winters February 7, 2015 8:46 pm Reply

    stop sending this to my sons email also his gmail acct and his yahoo and aol. i will take legal action if I ever see any of your emails again.


  17. Tony October 10, 2015 6:05 am Reply

    I am so sorry, i have been spamed and scamed, hehe, silly me!
    telling all men in the world , dont even look at these three websites.
    tony from sweden


  18. Photographer December 22, 2017 5:18 am Reply

    I am receiving spam from them at a business email, although nobody in my business has ever visited or joined their website. Some of the ads contain sexually explicit images. We use high school interns at our office, so my business is filing charges against them for sending sexually explicit content to a minor. I predict their website will be gone and their owners will be in prison very soon!

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved terms of use | disclaimer |disclosure
Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Tool