Hellohotties.com Dating Scam Being Pushed By The Owners Of Erostare.com

Erostare.com is a spam dating site sending us junk emails. The emails look as if they’re being sent from a girl who wants to hook up with me but it’s all a bunch of Lies. You can take a look at the email that I received below. In it you will see links that take you to various sites (this is all part of the scam). The endgame here is that they want you to click on the link from Erostare.com which redirects you over to Hellohotties.com (a dating scam). When you register on Hellohotties.com the owners of Erostare.com receive money. This game is all about money as usual. Read the full scam report.

Quick Info On The Scammer

1st Email:

From: [email protected], [email protected]
To: [email protected]

“🔥”smart boy’s”…

I’m without a doubt,
up for discovering if we have a connection.Would you like to get a bite to
eat sometime soon? My craigslist post didn’t include a picture,so here is
one,On there with my pic is also cell number,so if you’re up for seeing
what happens text me .. (https://is.gd/tAkYxM redirects to http://erostare.com/, then to https://www.hellohotties.com/)”

Owner Of Erostare.com

  • Name: Artur Linner
  • Phone: +46.867943261
  • Address: Bandhagen,78 , Stockholm, Other, 12421, SE
  • Email: [email protected]

Where To File Complaints

Want To Meet Real Local Girls?

If you want to search for real girl check these real dating sites.


***Note: (This site scam report is the property of TheDatingJudge.com, any use or copying is unauthorized. DCMA complaints will be filed with your web host, domain name provider, and Google.com if you choose to disregard this warning.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

18 − = 9

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.