Want to meet real women then check here.

WebProfile74978.us Redirects To FreeLifeTimeAffairs.com

WebProfile74978.us is just spam that should be avoided. I received an email from “Rosemarie Felice”, but of course she is NOT real. How can she be real with a photo like that (see photo below)? Do you really think that a girl like that needs to send out emails to look for guys to hook up with her lol? If you receive emails from “Rosemarie Felice” delete the emails because it’s all just a trick to get you to visit  WebProfile74978.us which redirects people to FreeLifeTimeAffairs.com or FreeLifeTimeCheating.com. If you’re searching for real local ladies, then look at these dating sites. Read the full report below.

Quick Info On The Scammer

  • Names: Rosemarie Felice
  • Email Addresses: noreply@veronica-mcpherson.us
  • Scam sites: WebProfile74978.us redirects to FreeLifeTimeAffairs.com and also to FreeLifeTimeCheating.com.

1st Scam Email:

From: noreply@veronica-mcpherson.us
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“Message from Rosemarie “Silky Lips” Felice:

Hi , my name is Rosemarie and I’m 23 y.o.

I’ve found a new feature in my profile which allows me to add people with whom I wanna date without any obligations.

I think you understand what I mean… 😉

You’re so cute and I think we can perfectly spend some time together…

You can find my profile here: (http://www.WebProfile74978.us/ redirects to FreeLifeTimeAffairs.com)

All Yours,

Rosemarie Felice”


Owner Of WebProfile74978.us

  • Name: Andrei Smoliakov
  • Address:75 Bruce B. Downs TAMPA, FL 33601 USA
  • Phone 1.8139647252
  • Email: silver777fox@gmail.com

Where To File Complaints

Want To Meet Real Women?

If you would like to meet real local women, then take a look at these real dating sites.

Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved terms of use | disclaimer |disclosure
Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Tool