Want to meet real women then check here.

web.ManMood.com Is CraigsList Dating Spam That Redirects To XDating.com

I got a bunch of emails from info@manmood.com. In the emails it looks as if “Sarah and Suzy” saw my dating profile and want to hook up for a threesome with me, wow! Well, when I clicked the link in the email it went to ManMood.com and then redirected me to XDating.com. Now first off I don’t even have a dating profile on XDating.com, so why are  “Sarah and Suzy” contacting me? Well it’s just spam and it’s all lies. There is no “Sarah and Suzy”. All that is really happening is that online marketing agencies (online spammers)  want you to click on the link in the emails they just sent you so that you sign up on XDating.com. Once you sign up on the site, online spammers make $3-$4 for every new member who registers and creates a new account on X Dating. Please note that XDating is NOT responsible for this spam, 3rd party online marketing agencies and web marketing individuals are the guys who are trying to get you to sign up on XDating so they can make a commission.  Read the full spam/scam report below.

Quick Info On The Scammer

  • Names:
  • Email Addresses: info@manmood.com
  • Scam sites: ManMood.com redirects to XDating.com

1st Scam Email:

From: info@manmood.com
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“Sarah and Suzy want a threesome with you tonight!

They’ve seen your profile and decided to message you.

Go here to see their bios and talk to them right now (http://web.manmood.com/X1/index.php?s=DhYICQQUHS8bBB8PBA8RWQUHGlheVUZUXl5FUFW redirects to http://www.XDating.com/search/landing)

When is the last time you had a one night stand or a threesome?

Women you are about to meet here only want threesomes and one night stands !

If you’re interested, then you should definitely check them out … you will NEVER be bored again.

Go here to hook up to a one night stand with two hotties, tonight !


Suzanna has sent you this message via Private Network.

If you would like to stop receiving notifications from our members,

please click here

All unsubscribe requests are handled promptly.

You may also send questions or requests to:

Customer Relations

Unit 108-10109

Pavas, San Jose

Costa Rica”

Owner Of ManMood.com

  • Name: KrMedia llc, Kenny Robinson
  • Address:1106 Second Street encinitas Ca 92024
  • Phone 1.760-456-5826
  • Email: krmedia21@yahoo.com

Where To File Complaints

  • Hosting company:
  • Domain registrar: Contact Name.com or call 1-720-249-2374 to report this scam.

Want To Meet Real Women?

If you would like to meet real local women, then compare these real dating sites.

Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved terms of use | disclaimer |disclosure
Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Tool