Want to meet real women then check here.

SweetNsaProfiles.com + Sarahgirl26@speedytxts.com = Scam

If you’re getting emails from Sarahgirl26@speedytxts.com, then just delete them because they are a scam. On top of it being a scam the photos are not of “Sarah”, but instead those images have been copied from an amateur porn site and then used to deceive people through email spam. If you want to meet real girls, then check these these real dating sites. Read the full scam report below.

Quick Info On The Scammer

  • Name: Sarah M
  • Email Addresses: sarahgirl26@speedytxts.com
  • Scam Site: SweetNsaProfiles.com redirects to 1trkclick.com and then to JustHookUp.com.

1st Scam Email

From: sarahgirl26@speedytxts.com
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“okay I understand if you really don’t have a card or whatever…… there is another site which just asks for email and name its this one here: (http://sweetnsaprofiles.com/sammipage69 redirects to http://www.1trkclick.com/cpa.php?mt=436475&ofid=12746&tid=1 and then to http://track.justhookup.com/?hash=73ea8a28&tid=436475)

 They also do screening of their members so what you can do is go on there then send me your number and I’ll call you. Once I see your msg on there I’l know you passed their screening my username is vballbabe27.

 okay i’m gonna close my email up for now…. message me on there when you are ready and give me your number.”


Owner Of SweetNsaProfiles.com

  • Name: Vindo International Ltd. Laura Yun
  • Address: 0850-00056 Zona 15 Panama Panama
  • Phone +248.2482234234
  • Email: 521cc249uua9yjjn@t02cduv4f7f99a255f64.privatewhois.net

Where To File Complaints

  • Hosting company: Contact HostWinds or call them at 1-918-960-0191.
  • Domain registrar: Contact Internet.BS.

Do You Want To Meet Real Girls?

Try these honest and real dating sites to meet local ladies.

Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved terms of use | disclaimer |disclosure
Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Tool