Want to meet real women then check here.

Secureeasylink.com Spam Sent To Me From Xxxpersonals.com

Secureeasylink.com is getting spammed to me from Xxxpersonals.com. Xxxpersonals.com is an actual dating site so I’m not sure they are sending me junk email but what the hell do I know. I wouldn’t trust Secureeasylink.com since it’s connected to Megafuckbook.com. Read the full scam report.

Quick Info On The Scammer

  • Name:
  • Email Addresses: support@xxxpersonals.com
  • Scam sites: Daughteruiimmense.loan redirects to Secureeasylink.com.

1st Email:

From: support@xxxpersonals.com
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com



We upgraded your account to VIP for the next 48 hours.

Click Here Now (http://link.xxxpersonals.com redirects to http://secureeasylink.com/), you have received this notice because you signed up to be a member of our service. If you have any questions or comments regarding your membership or the online envoy program, please view our Terms & Conditions or contact us at: support@xxxpersonals.com. If you have received this email in error or would like to unsubscribe from this feature, please click below:
XXXPersonals.com • PO Box 2146 • Liguanea Post Office • Kingston 6 • Jamaica”

Owner Of Secureeasylink.com

  • Name:
  • Phone: +507.8365503
  • Address: P.O. BOX 0823-03411, PANAMA, PANAMA, 00000, PA
  • Email: 76BF082F89BA43F48801B3EC5A660A90.PROTECT@WHOISGUARD.COM

Where To File Complaints

Want To Meet Real Local Girls?

If you want to search for real girl check these real dating sites.


***Note: (This site scam report is the property of TheDatingJudge.com, any use or copying is unauthorized. DCMA complaints will be filed with your web host, domain name provider, and Google.com if you choose to disregard this warning.)

Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved terms of use | disclaimer |disclosure
Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Tool