Nicole Lewis (not her real name) is pulling the dating verification scam,by sending men who answers her ad on CraigsList.com to a fake dating verification site called PornNsa.com. Once you enter your info on PornNsa.com you will start getting billed monthly from a site called . There is no girl and the whole verification process is BS to say the least. Don’t enter your credit card info on PornNsa.
If you want to meet real legitimate local women for dating and hooking up, then check these adult dating sites out.
Quick Info On The Scammer
- Name: Nicole Lewis
- Email Addresses: Nicole.Lewis420@hotmail.com (report this email for sending spam to HotMail.com)
- WebSites: PornNsa.com has a registration form that loads from , and a payment page from https://secure.paypassgateway.com. In the 3rd email the scammer send me to UntrueMatching.com.
1st Scam Email
From: nicole.lewis420@hotmail.com
Subject: Re: funny guy wanted!! – w4m
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com“Hey there.
Thanks for your reply, I want to tell you a little about myself now, My name is Nicole, I am a GENUINE european girl, half czechs-half german. I am really open minded and consider myself attractive..
I have attached a pic, I hope you like it.. I drink occasionally, I don’t smoke..trying to keep fit. When it comes to “these” things I am allways up for enjoyable and trying new things. I am not a slut and I rarely go on craigslist, I’m just searching for some long-term no strings attached, I wanna hear some more about you and pics.
Let me know if your still interested”
2nd Scam Email
From: nicole.lewis420@hotmail.com
Subject: Re: funny guy wanted!! – w4m
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com“Hey There,
First things first, I would like to keep this discreet and Im looking for some thing thats longterm. My ex boyfriend is a complete psycho ever since we broke up, Lol. 2.5 year relationship. I cannot remember if I told you yet or not, but I have a child whos 18 months old. She will always be asleep by the time you come. This will be my first time meeting some one from online, so Im not totally sure about it. I dont have any messengers as Im not on the comp much. I was thinking we could stay in contact from a free dating site, my profile is at http://pornnsa.com/nicolexx
I have my cell number on my profile, my profile is nicole22, so send me a txt or call me and we can get together tonight or tomorrow. Im logging off the comp now, see you soon.
Attached a special photo for you to show that I am 100% real haha-Nicole”
3rd Scam Email
From: JennaBergamo2649@hotmail.com
Subject: Re: Red wine and Peaches – w4m
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com“Hello again, I am really interested in seeing you.
I guess the verification site scared you off because i never heard back from you?
Makes sense that you dont want to enter any credit card info… I understand.I figured the best way would be to just go through a free dating agency to keep things discreet and safe.
You can find me on untruematching.com my username is Nicole8MHope to hear from you soon!”
The Scam Site

(this is the scam site: PornUSA.com)
Credit Card Charges You Will Receive:
The charge of $1.00 for 3 days renews automatically monthly at $38.68 per month from until you cancel.
** Call your credit card company and cancel these charges because these are monthly charges that will continue to bill your card until you cancel them.
Owner Of PornUSA.com
Name: Whois Watchdog
Phone: +86.12161037100
Address: 1515 Nan Jing West Road, Level 29 Shanghai, China 20040
Email: a430domains@gmail.com
Want To meet Legitimate Girls?
If you want to meet real local females then check these NSA sites, and please stop wasting time on CraigsList.com W4M Personals!!



