Want to meet real women then check here.

Scammer Lisa Johnson : lisajohns89@softemail.net : SocialDatingSite.net

The scam emails from CraigsList keep on pouring in. Lisa Johnson (fake name of course) is trying to get me to sign up to SocialDatingSite.net, in hopes of scamming me.

Quick Info On The Scammer

  • Name: Lisa Johnson
  • Email Addresses: lisajohns89@softemail.net
  • Scam site: SocialDatingSite.net

Today’s CraigsList Scam Email

From: lisajohns89@softemail.net
Subject: Re: Re: Play Doctor !!! – w4m – 27
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

This is the response from Lisa Johnson from CraigsList.com:

“heyy i was wondering if u still wanted to hook up?i got found this free site http://socialdatingsite.net/ that doesn’t need any cc.so, make a screen name real quick and message me on the instant messenger…here  my screen name is “lisa89” , i have pics on my profile too once you make a free account you can view them/I will be online after one and half hours…it’s all because of my security reason,as,i don’t know you…i think u do understand.message me. ttys”

I can post scam emails all day long because my inbox is getting them constantly. It’s hard to believe that CraigsList.com has no control of this. It’s not their fault but damn, it’s never ending. Once again stay away from SocialDatingSite.net, as it is a scam designed to steal money from your credit card when you register on the site.

Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved terms of use | disclaimer |disclosure
Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Tool