Want to meet real women then check here.

QuickHookUp.net Spam Emails Redirecting CraigsList Users To JustHookUp.com

I receive way too many emails every day from CraigsList spammers trying to promote a dating site called JustHookUp.com. JustHookup.com is not responsible for the spamming, it is the people who own QuickHookUp.net  that are spamming and scamming people from CraigsList. “Heather Millz” sent me an email with some very revealing photos and was trying to entice me to go to QuickHookUp.net which redirects to JustHookUp.com. It’s all a scam to get you to sign up on JustHookUp.com, and then they get paid when you have registered on JustHookUp.com. Read the full report below.

Quick Info On The Scammer

  • Names: Heather Millz , Kelly
  • Email Addresses: heathermillz49@gmail.com , heathermillz48@gmail.com , kellyressen1@tumails.com , kellyressen@gmail.com , chelseaowens94@gmail.com (Report Spam To GMail)
  • Scam sites: QuickHookUp.net redirects to JustHookup.com.

1st Scam Email:

From: heathermillz49@gmail.com
Subject: . . .sex~horny~now….. – w4m – (san diego)
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“go to (www.quickhookup.net/heatherm0011 redirects to http://www.justhookup.com/?tid=2255) and send me a mesg already.. if you wanna meet up lets do this already make sure to upload a pic and write a little bit about yourself i want to get to know you before i just meet up.

That other stupid site ended up charging me this one doesnt use a credit card or anything so its free and easy to use no excuse if you want me you should do it already. IM FREE TONIGHT SO LETS PLAY!”

2nd Email:

From: heathermillz49@gmail.com
Subject:~!~Super Freak~!~ – w4m
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“fine fine no cc babe i get it …just sign up here (http://quickhookup.net/carliminkster redirects to http://www.justhookup.com/?tid=2255&) and message me under “carlimink”. im actually online now on my phone so try to hurryy before i change my mind!!

If you cant do this i dont know what u want me to tell u…stop making this a big deal and sign up. im horny as hell and just want to get it in already!”

3rd Email:

From: kellyressen1@tumails.com , kellyressen@gmail.com
Subject: any young cocks out there – w4m
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“I gotta know that you are serious about this. You want to get your cock wet but you can’t sign up for a service that charges only $1 to verify you?
if that is too difficult for u to do, i am on this website (http://quickhookup.net/kellylovex redirects to http://www.justhookup.com/?tid=2255) under kellylovex. Its free and there are other girls that look like me if i just happen to not meet your needs which definitely wont be the case
I’m on mobile right now on there but my phone battery is slowly dying… I attached one more pic for u. My nipples are getting hard just thinking about this so if ur serious, ill be waiting for ur msg and just ignore all emails from the other fake guys

Sent from my Motorola Smartphone on the Now Network from Sprint!”

4th Email:

From: heathermillz48@gmail.com
Subject: (((I am new to this datin g thing)) – w4m – (Detroit Metro)
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“Hey I’ve been waiting for you on chat on that site… can’t get a hold of me for some reason? =b…
I use this site (http://quickhookup.net/heatherm0012) as well…
It’s free so you just use your email address to join.

truly yours,

Sent via BlackBerry from T-Mobile”


quickhookup.net scam


Owner Of QuickHookUp.net

  • Name: All info is hidden
  • Address: All info is hidden
  • Phone All info is hidden
  • Email: All info is hidden

Where To File Complaints

  • Hosting company: Contact HostWinds or call them at 1-918-960-0191.
  • Domain registrar: Contact their domain company Enom.com or call 1 (425) 274-4500.

Want To Meet Real Women?

If you would like to meet real local women, then compare these real dating sites.

Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved terms of use | disclaimer |disclosure
Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Tool