Want to meet real women then check here.

PowerUrls.com & OmgUrls.com Wanting Me To Download Shady Software

“Janine Howard” sent me a email from PowerUrls.com that redirected to OmgUrls.com. I was then requested to download web cam software codec from a site called http://Ssl-Apps.info so I could see the girl on web cam on OmgUrls.com/sexylillatina89. If this happens to you don’t download the software it could very well be a virus! Delete the emails and don’t even bother clicking on the links, the whole thing is yet another scam. Read the full report below.

Quick Info On The Scammer

  • Name: Janine Howard, Tamara Pugh , Olga
  • Email Address: janine.howard71393@yahoo.com , tamara.pugh67088@yahoo.com , nellyflitt91@yahoo.com , alveraspinetti@yahoo.com (Report Spam To Yahoo)
  • Scam Sites: PowerUrls.com redirects to OmGurls.com

1st Scam Email

From: janine.howard71393@yahoo.com
Subject: hi sexy!
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“Sup. Its me!! I really wanted to show you a few way sexier picts of me. I juzt got on my webcam. cum watch me. We can chat there (http://powerurls.com/n440204 redirects to http://omgurls.com/sexylillatina89/). Once i get to kno you better, you can call me <3. Here is tha invite to my chat cam, here. I will be waitin k! sweetheart”

2nd Email

From: tamara.pugh67088@yahoo.com
Subject: hiya
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“how’ve you been? we chatted a couple days ago n you gave me ur email. i have not been usin tagd ne-more.. r you still using it? i’ve been usin fubar more recently.. it is very cool… i put a few of pix up right now.. you should take a look hopefully it will refresh ur memory.. i am sure there’s lots of ladies trying to impress you lol.. you can see em Here (http://powerurls.com/n445479 redirects to http://www.chosurvey.net/d/p/s2e1c79434?r=). let me kno how you like em sexy.”

3rd Email

From: marylandalumbaugh@yahoo.com
Subject: i want you
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“.. im sry for not replying earlier, you emailed me a couple days ago.. i haven’t been responding to CL anymore… too many creepers! r you still on there? i have been using fubar more recently.. it’s really exciting! i just put a few of pics up just now. you should take a look and hopefully they will get you excited!! i’m sure there’s tons of girls trynna 2 impress you haha.. you can see my new pics here Maryland’s fubar profile (http://powerurls.com/n932473 redirects to http://fubar.com/). lemme kno how you like em hottie


4th Email

From: meralantick25@yahoo.com
Subject: i want you
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“Hi! My name Olga.Thank’s a lot for your answer!
It is my first time I try to correspondence with man in internet world.
the most popular online dating site facebook, I hope you do not mind to continue our dialogue?
I’m not sure what could I write for the first time, I’m sending my photos…
I have many photos, sorry I don’t have any professional one, just
usual photos. Let me know and I can send more pics!
I’m looking forward to visiting your beautiful country and I would
like to find a man over there who will be interested in meeting me!
I’m looking for a friend, lover or maybe even something serious…
I’m a free bird now, I don’t have a boyfriend and I’m open to
anything!!! Pls send me your different photos and write me about yourself!!!!
I would like to have a serious relationship although I don’t know if
that’s possible in internet so I’m looking just for a good man who can
show me over there and……. we will see!!!!!!!! I hope you like my pics!
May I hope that you will write me back? I want it very much!
I hope I’m your type of girl, I’m not sure you like Slavic
appearance!! I hope so!

OK, I will wait for your answer. When I hear back from you I will
write more things about myself and send more pics!

Olga (this is my real name)

PS: With my mail box there were problems,
old mailbox meralantick@yahoo.com does not work
To me managers help to create mail boxes
The Internet of cafe, I on them already swore, but they speak that it not
their wines.
My new mail box meralantick25@yahoo.com write on it

> On 28/09/2012 6:28 PM, Melitta Scheff wrote:
>> Do you really want my own, personal photo?
> http://omgurls.com/sexylillatina89/

Olga craigslist scammer : meralantick25@yahoo.com

5th Email

From: nellyflitt91@yahoo.com
Subject: pictures of me
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“Hello. Its Nelly!! I wanted to show u some way hotter pix of me. My Yahoo e-mail wouldn’t let me send you these pix. soo I loaded them to my image acct.. okay so here’s a lnk Nelly’s uploads (http://powerurls.com/n3070514 redirects to http://omgurls.com/sexylillatina89/) lemme know wat u want to do when we hang out… Nelly”

6th Email

From: alveraspinetti@yahoo.com
Subject: hot photos of me
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“Hey. It’s Alvera! I wanted to show you some way cuter pics of me. Yahoo e-mail wouldnt upload to let me send you these pictures. soo I sent them to my img profile, alright so here’s a link Alvera’s recent pictures (http://powerurls.com/n3478473 redirects to http://omgurls.com/sexylillatina89/) so tell me what you you want to do to me:) Alvera”

Owner Of Omgurls.com

  • Name: All info is hidden
  • Phone: All info is hidden
  • Address:  All info is hidden
  • Email: All info is hidden

Owner Of PowerUrls.com

  • Name: All info is hidden
  • Phone: All info is hidden
  • Address:  All info is hidden
  • Email: All info is hidden

Where To File Complaints For PowerUrls.com

Where To File Complaints For OmgUrls.com

Want To Meet Real Women?

If you want to meet up with legitimate local girls then I recommend checking out these real dating sites.

Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved terms of use | disclaimer |disclosure
Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Tool