LocalSexFriendz.com Is A Dating “Verification” Scam That Rip Off Craigslist Users

LocalSexFriendz.com is a fake dating “verification” that is used to scam people who reply to fake Craigslist personal ads. These parasites want your credit card info not to “verify” that you are safe but to charge your credit card! You get credit card charges from 3 separate sites that include, NeighborhoodSinglesDate.com, ConversationistsDate.com and ReadyToBeWooed.com. Read the full report below.

Quick Info On The Scammer

  • Name: Annika
  • Email Addresses: annika@localsexfriendz.com, powerful699@gmail.com, kisserhot699@gmail.com
  • Scam sites: LocalSexFriendz.com. You get billed from Neighborhood Singles Date (NeighborhoodSinglesDate.com) Conversationists Date (ConversationistsDate.com) and Ready To Be Wooed (ReadyToBeWooed.com).

1st Scam Email:

From: annika@localsexfriendz.com
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“To prove myself real today is Monday & your Last Name of your mail tinkerson and you send email from ****** @outlook.com,so where would you like to meet? I have roommates and since I’m trying to keep this my little secret we shouldn’t really come here. I’d rather come to your place or somewhere public, maybe if we need we could get a room or something I’m willing to do whatever just as long as you know how to satisfy and you don’t get all weird or try to turn this into a relationship…I’m hoping you already know this stuff lol.

Now I just need to watch out for my safety since me and you haven’t met in person yet, so if you have nothing to hide I need you to do a quick safety check this page for me – http://www.localsexfriendz.com/profile/annika28/

They will run a verification and make sure I’m not meeting with someone who is either a convict or offender. It was featured a lot in the media as a way to protect women who are meeting guys for the first time. I’m not trying to be paranoid anything but I will need you to do that for me. If there’s one thing my mom taught me its better safe then sorry. I just wanna meet the right guy, they will provide you my number as long as you pass their check it takes like 15 seconds. I hope you will show me you are serious and call me. If you have nothing to hide then you know what to do. p.s. I can meet wherever you want I’m flexible ;)”


Credit Card Charges You Get Billed

  1. You get billed $39.99 a month from Match Neighborhood Singles Date (NeighborhoodSinglesDate.com)
  2. You get billed $39.99 a month from Conversationists Date (ConversationistsDate.com).
  3. You get billed $39.99 a month from Vegan Singles Love (Vegan Singles Love).
  4. You get billed $39.99 a month from Ready To Be Wooed (Ready To Be Wooed.com).

Owner Of LocalSexFriendz.com

  • Name: WhoisGuard Protected
  • Phone: +507.8365503
  • Address: P.O. Box 0823-03411 Panama Panama 00000 PA
  • Email: legal@whoisguard.com

Where To File Complaints

Want To Meet Real Local Girls?

If you want to search for real girl  check these real dating sites.


***Note: (This site scam report is the property of TheDatingJudge.com, any use or copying is unauthorized. DCMA complaints will be filed with your web host, domain name provider, and Google.com if you choose to disregard this warning.)

PlayAndFunn.com Spam Emails Are Trying To Get Me To Sign Up AffairAlert.com

PlayAndFunn.com is another spam dating site to add to the list. AffairAlert.com is being spammed to me , the end goal is that they want you to register on AffairAlert.com. AffairAlert.com is a total scam. Read the full report below.

Quick Info On The Scammer

  • Name:
  • Email Addresses: juliya@playandfunn.com
  • Scam sites: PlayAndFunn.com redirects to Mb103.com, AffairAlert.com and .

1st Scam Email:

From: juliya@playandfunn.com
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“Hi Buddy,
want sex asap and I’m not asking to pay for sex.
I want only real sex with my real guy.
I just want 1st talk with me here- http://playandfunn.com/Juliya
before make a sexual relationship to know each other and see profile.
so let’s free join with me click here- http://playandfunn.com/Juliya

Sent from my iPhone”



Owner Of PlayAndFunn.com

  • Name: arif arman
  • Phone: +880.1684024850
  • Address: middle paik para,mirpur dhaka mirpur 1216 Bangladesh
  • Email: arifarman22@gmail.com

Where To File Complaints

Want To Hook Up With Real Local Girls?

Meet real local ladies at these real local dating sites.

Adultmeetings.com Spam Sent To Me From The Owners Of Sweetgirlfinder.com

Sweetgirlfinder.com was emailed to from spammers but why? The email I received is shown below. The email is used to redirect me to Adultmeetings.com, which is a scam dating site. Read the full report below.

Quick Info On The Scammer

  • Name: Angelique
  • Email Addresses: noreply@sweetgirlfinder.com
  • Scam sites: Sweetgirlfinder.com redirects to Adultmeetings.com.

1st Scam Email:

From: noreply@sweetgirlfinder.com
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“Dear ,

A friend request from Angelique is active and waiting.

Get access to all profile and photo albums if you have an active profile.

Click Here to get full access (http://www.sweetgirlfinder.com/1c87cf3bd4c656130142bca49501_3d439055-0101010100ad/C/ redirects to http://free.adultmeetings.com/dating/gridsex)

This email was delivered to **********@outlook.com because you are a past customer, past subscriber, or opted in to receive dating material directly or as part of another subscription or profile terms and conditions. This may be considered an advertisement or promotional material. This from email address can not accept incoming email so please do not reply. If you would like to be removed immediately, please unsubscribe here or send correspondence to Postix Grp Ltd 1 1/2 Miles Northern Highway, Belize City, Belize”

Owner Of Sweetgirlfinder.com

  • Name: Contact Privacy Inc. Customer 0137764895
  • Phone: 1.4165385457
  • Address: 96 Mowat Ave Toronto ON M6K 3M1 CA
  • Email: sweetgirlfinder.com@contactprivacy.com

Where To File Complaints

Want To Hook Up With Real Local Girls?

Meet real local ladies at these real local dating sites.

Fuckbook.xxx & Youngsweet-Girl.com Spam Being Spammed To Me From O-jasmin.fr

O-jasmin.fr was emailed to me. The links in the email redirected me to Youngsweet-Girl.com and Fuckbook.xxx. All this garbage is used to get you to register on Fuckbook.xxx (a scam dating site). Read the full report below.

Quick Info On The Scammer

  • Name: Brandy Walters
  • Email Addresses: brandy_walters@tehno.cf69626.tmweb.ru
  • Scam sites: O-jasmin.fr redirects to Youngsweet-Girl.com, and then to Fuckbook.xxx.

1st Scam Email:

From: brandy_walters@tehno.cf69626.tmweb.ru
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“i’m a lil bit of a lezbo and want to h00kup with my BFF lol…

here’s my username, in case you want to chat: Naughty_Bitch92

my naughty profile pics here (http://o-jasmin.fr/functions.php?a=23 redirects to http://youngsweet-girl.com/, and then to http://www.Fuckbook.xxx)

Talk s00n ;)”

Owner Of O-jasmin.fr

  • Name: mian murtaza Muhammad shafiq
  • Phone: +92.03238817741
  • Address: Ernst-Frey Strasse 9 76135 KARLSRUHE DE
  • Email: hostmaster@1und1.de

Where To File Complaints

Want To Hook Up With Real Local Girls?

Meet real local ladies at these real local dating sites.

Bridge-Of-Love.com is being spammed to me from Ayi.matechat.biz

Bridge-Of-Love.com is being spammed to me from Ayi.matechat.biz. The email I got is shown below as well as the ake pictures I received. It’s all a con to get me to register on Bridge-Of-Love.com. Read the full report below.

Quick Info On The Scammer

  • Name: Anita
  • Email Addresses: hallie22@buddieschat.biz, pusy.vs.dick@gmail.com
  • Scam sites: ayi.Matechat.biz redirects to Bridge-Of-Love.com.

1st Scam Email:

From: hallie22@buddieschat.biz
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“Hi, I’m a true girl fast service provider. I am available anytime to fun.100% real and 100% serious. But some guys just meet and waste my time.
If you are really serious then please come on dating site.
When you have completed the singup reply to this email With site (Username) and (Just say Singup completed) I will check your username on site.
Then I will call and set a time for Play. My ID is halliee www.USDating.com (http://www.ayi.matechat.biz/ redirects to http://www.bridge-of-love.com/)”





Owner Of Matechat.biz

  • Name: mian murtaza Muhammad shafiq
  • Phone: +92.03238817741
  • Address: mohni road lahore punjab 54000 Pakistan
  • Email: magnificent0900@yahoo.com

Where To File Complaints

Want To Hook Up With Real Local Girls?

Meet real local ladies at these real local dating sites.

Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved terms of use | disclaimer |disclosure
Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Tool