LonelyWifeHookUp.com Being Received From Free.Hookysite.com

Free.Hookysite.com is spam that was emailed to me. This junk email is all crap. “Jessica Rose” sent me an email (shown below). The email is 100% phony there is no girl named “Jessica Rose”, it’s all a trick to get you to click your link Free.Hookysite.com which redirects to LonelyWifeHookUp.com. If you want to meet real local women then check here. Read the full scam report below.

Quick Info On The Scammer

  • Name: Jessica Rose
  • Email Addresses: jessica.rose168@gmaiil.com (Report Spam To GMail)
  • Scam Site: Free.Hookysite.com redirects to 1trkclick.com redirects to LonelyWifeHookUp.com.

1st Scam Email

From: jessica.rose168@gmaiil.com
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com


Thanks for replying to my ad the other day. I got soooo many responses

I kind of just said fuck it and didnt reply back to anyone. But now

Im horny again lol and I read your email and this could be fun.

i’m not gona waste your time and i mine too. so simple is that i had a bad exprince before 6 months ago with one guy.

 i must need to chat with you before we exchange number’s so

its not gona cost ya anything but its gona show me that you really want me .

here’s my Profile id Jessy.lolly9 http://Free.Hookysite.com

 -Sent via the Samsung Galaxy S IV.”




Owner Of Hookysite.com

  • Name: Hema Destiana
  • Address: Pojoksari RT 06/ RW 01 Ambarawa Jawa Tengah 50651 Indonesia
  • Phone 507.8365503
  • Email: hema085640036673@gmail.com

Where To File Complaints

  • Hosting company: Contact abuse@chicagovps.net or call 1-716-435-7305 to report abuse/spam.
  • Domain registrar: Contact Enom.com or call 1 (425) 274-4500 to report the spam/fraud.

Do You Want To Meet Real Girls?

Try these honest and real dating sites to meet local ladies.

AdultVerifier.info Is A CraigsList Dating Verification Scam

AdultVerifier.info is another Craigs List scam site you should stay clear of. This site has nothing to do with verifying you but everything to do with charging your credit card to porn sites! Those charges include FreeWebCamTubes.com, XXXHDVault.com and EroticDvdsOnline.com. If you thought you were going to meet “Olivia Brown” after you “verify” that you are safe think again. It’s one big con being played out on you. You will never meet “Olivia Brown” because she doesn’t even exist! You can find real women on these real dating sites. Read the full report below.

Quick Info On The Scammer

  • Name: Olivia Brown, Temecca Martin
  • Email Addresses: Olivia-Brown@email.com, nicoleaniston@cheerful.com
  • Scam Site: AdultVerifier.info loads a form from Secure.tightanalorgy.com. You get billed from the following sites FreeWebCamTubes.com, XXXHDVault.com and EroticDvdsOnline.com.

1st Scam Email

From: Olivia-Brown@email.com
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com


look i dnt want to Waste your time. i am an Escort i do All Stuff like Girl friend and All day night.

 My Rate is $60 per hr.

if you need more then 1 hr then we can workout somthing : )

also u dnt have to worry about things i have my Own Car so u just have to do is.

book a date and confirm that your over 18.

here is the link http://adultverifier.info/olivia-brown/

once your confrim there u will get my phone number there so u can call me.”



2nd Email

From: temeccamartin206@oath.com
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“Dont worry its free, check out my profile and get my phone number from http://adultverifier.info/temeccamartin/ Call me as soon as possible. Let’s make this happen! i really want to meet you and spend sometime with you.


Temecca Martin

Sent from my iPhone”


3rd Email

From: nicoleaniston@cheerful.com
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“Thanks for the reply babe. You wouldn’t believe the amount of spam and fake people there is on here. Let me show you another picture of me, I hope you like. There’s plenty more where that came from. I hope this can work out between us as we’ll make this a regular thing.. we can be fbuddies. I have a very high sex drive so hope you can keep up with me.. hehe. Before we meet though I need you to do me a favour please. Can you message me on this site http://adultverifier.info/user-nicole_aniston/ and verify who you are. Its a dollar and it will give me piece of mind that its safe. Make sure you message me babe

Sent from my iPhone 5″



Credit Card Charges You Get Billed

  1. You get billed $39.95 a month from FreeWebCamTubes.com until you cancel.
  2. You get billed $29.95 a month from XXXHDVault.com until you cancel.
  3. You get billed $49.95 a month from EroticDvdsOnline.com until you cancel.

Owner Of AdultVerifier.info

  • Name:
  • Address: ID#10760, PO Box 16 Nobby Beach QLD 4218 Australia
  • Phone +45.36946676
  • Email: contact@privacyprotect.org

Where To File Complaints

Do You Want To Meet Real Girls?

Try these real dating sites to meet local women.

ReadyForSex.su Spam Redirecting To Fling.com

I have started to receive ReadyForSex.su spam. This junk email when clicked on sends you to ReadyForSex.su, and then to Fling.com. You may have gotten tricked into thinking that a girl was actually sending you the email. The truth is that there is no girl emailing you, and it’s all a trick to get you to click on the link in the email (ReadyForSex.su), which then sends you to the final destination which is Fling.com. Read the full report below.

Quick Info On The Scammer

  • Name:
  • Email Addresses: adi.craciun@rcs-rds.ro
  • Scam sites: Short.cc/26oi redirects to ReadyForSex.su and then to Fling.com.

1st Scam Email:

From: adi.craciun@rcs-rds.ro
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“How are you fellow? I’m in the same city as you. I am gorgeous. My pics there (http://short.cc/26oi redirects to http://readyforsex.su/?hnmxwyew and then to http://www.fling.ca/main.php?a=user.register_iframe&id=demienlex)”

Owner Of ReadyForSex.su

  • email: r01.trader@ukr.net
  • Name: Robert Dominique
  • Address: 2 Barney str New York CA 64073
  • Phone: +1.405785851

Where To File Complaints

Want To Meet Real Local Girls?

If you would like to meet real local girls then you can check these real dating sites.

Receiving LoveChatOnline.com Spam From “Amy”

LoveChatOnline.com was spammed to me by “Amy” (not the scammer’s real name), a name I know all to well. I have been receiving spam  from this spammer for many months now with new scam sites every week.  If you receive any emails from a girl named “Amy” be very skeptical because chances are it’s going to be a scam.  If you would like to meet real women, then check these dating sites. Read the full report below.

Quick Info On The Scammer

  • Name: Amy
  • Email Addresses: amy2amy@meetnsa.com
  • Spam sites: LoveChatOnline.com

1st Scam Email:

From: amy2amy@meetnsa.com
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“Well, I understand your guardedness since it does needed a card

 I am just super scared to meet someone on the internet via CL, but you got me so wet that I found an alternative way.

 This doesn’t require any cc or anything and I think I can still feel safe Click Here (http://lovechatonline.com/freechat/girl/Amy)

 It will only take you 10 seconds they only require your email and again there’s no CC needed so you wont have an excuse for me. Let’s get together and make my kitty purr!!

 Don’t keep me in anticipation I am super WET for YOU!


 Sent from my iPhone 5″


Owner Of LoveChatOnline.com

  • Name: All info is hidden
  • Phone: All info is hidden
  • Address: All info is hidden
  • Email: All info is hidden

Where To File Complaints

Want To Meet Real Local Girls?

If you would like to meet real local girls then you can check these real dating sites.

Milfaholic.com Spam Is Being Sent To Me By Anonymous-Servers.com

Anonymous-Servers.com is a site used to send people to Milfaholic.com. This garbage is emailed to hundreds if not thousands of people who have responded to bogus personal ads that are used to collect email address and then send spam to you. If you received the email below,now you know it’s spam that you can delete. Read the full report below.

Quick Info On The Scammers

  • Name: Shaunna Schneidtmille
  • Email Addresses: Schneidtmillezkmm74364@mail.com
  • Scam site: Anonymous-Servers.com which then redirects you to Milfaholic.com.

1st Email

From: Schneidtmillezkmm74364@mail.com
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“Hey there! Sorry it took a biit to get back to you. I really am looking to get in touch with a man who is willing to have his way with me and you seem like the guy that can do it.

I don’t use this email at all really but I would like to chat before we meet.

Can you look for me at: milfrdyonline.com (http://snipurl.com/283ju6g redirects to http://www.anonymous-servers.com and then to http://www.milfaholic.com/). My username is: cougar4n69. Once you get registered just message me. Look forward to talking to you there!”


Owner Of Anonymous-Servers.com

email: 522833d2qn01kujm@5225b4d0pi3627q9.privatewhois.net
Name: All info is hidden
Address: 0850-00056 Zona 15 Panama Panama
Phone: +507.65995877

Where To File Complaints

Want To meet Real Women?

You can meet real local women on these sites.

Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved terms of use | disclaimer |disclosure
Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Tool