Want to meet real women then check here.

Fitnesspandit.com Is A Spam Site That Redirects To Safeprivateaccess.com

 Fitnesspandit.com is being used to spam people. This site is a full con that sends people junk email. When I clicked on the email it redirected me to Safeprivateaccess.com. Safeprivateaccess.com is a scam, a phony dating site. You can read the full spam report below

Quick Info On The Scammer

  • Name:
  • Email Addresses: zb309mx5cr@gmx.com
  • Scam sites: Fitnesspandit.com redirects to Safeprivateaccess.com.

1st Email:

From: zb309mx5cr@gmx.com
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“Mail, hi!
I am Jess, I am 30 and I live not far from you!
My boyfriend is on a business trip for a few days and I want to have some fun!
Let’s meet?
My pics: my profile (http://fitnesspandit.com/ redirects to http://fuckswpe.safeprivateaccess.com, http://fuckr.safeprivateaccess.com/

Owner Of Fitnesspandit.com

  • Name: Domain Administrator
  • Phone: +1.3478717726
  • Address: 1928 E. Highland Ave. Ste F104 PMB# 255, Phoenix, AZ, 85016, US
  • Email: pw-8f6b6c7cc8eb2fc0f2b7924c60bf5ae5@privacyguardian.org

Where To File Complaints

Want To Meet Real Local Girls?

If you want to search for real girl check these real dating sites.


***Note: (This site scam report is the property of TheDatingJudge.com, any use or copying is unauthorized. DCMA complaints will be filed with your web host, domain name provider, and Google.com if you choose to disregard this warning.)

Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved terms of use | disclaimer |disclosure
Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Tool