Want to meet real women then check here.

DateScan2013.com Is Another CraigsList Scam From Jessica

DateScan2013.com is the latest Craigs List scam site from “Jessica“. She is using the email addresses Jessicah@datemailsafe.com and Jesssthebest13@gmail.com to send spam and rip people off. As with the previous scam sites, VerifyDateSafe.com, DateScanner2013.com and DateSecure2013.com, it’s all trick to get you to enter your credit card info in the online form on DateScan2013.com. Be smart and don’t fall for this stupid scam, there is no girl named “Jessica”  that wants to f*ck your brains out! All they want is your money, that is it. Read the full scam report below.

Quick Info On The Scammer

  • Name: Jessica
  • Email Addresses: Jessicah@datemailsafe.com, Jesssthebest13@gmail.com
  • Scam Site: DateScan2013.com Redirects to KinkyDateNow.com and you get billed $38.68 a month until you cancel.

1st Scam Email

From: Jessicah@datemailsafe.com, Jesssthebest13@gmail.com
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“How is your day going? How was your weekend? Tell me a little bit about yourself. What do you like in a woman. What do you like to do sexually? Here is a pic babe. will send over more if you want. Can you host, or do i need to come over to your place? Sorry for all the questions just want to know what im getting into .


xoxo Jessica”



2nd Email

From: Jessicah@datemailsafe.com, JesssTheBest13@gmail.com
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“would you like to text or talk? This e-mail thing gets old. If you want babe, you can actually verify you are not a sex offender creep or anything at my profile below and give me a call or text. My phone number is listed on the profile page. Sorry but it’s the only way I’m going to meet someone from offline.have to be very careful these days. Ever since the Cl killer thing a while back i have to be extra safe . Let me know when you are verified so we can plan something. im ready and excited to meet you hun.

(www.datescan2013.com redirects to http://www.kinkydatenow.com/join.php)





Owner Of DateScan2013.com

  • Name: Anonymous Customer
  • Address: 0850-00056 Zona 15 Panama Panama
  • Phone 507.65995877
  • Email: 51802fa51zwnxvyc@t02cduv4f7f99a255f64.privatewhois.net

Owner Of KinkyDateNow.com

  • Name: Anonymous Customer
  • Address: 0850-00056 Zona 15 Panama Panama
  • Phone 507.65995877
  • Email: 516eccda0ntrnni4@t02cduv4f7f99a255f64.privatewhois.net

Where To File Complaints

  • Hosting company: Contact Ripe.net or call 31 20 535 4444 to report abuse/spam.
  • Domain registrar: Contact Internet.BS.

Do You Want To Meet Real Girls?

Try these honest and real dating sites to meet legitimate local women.

adminPosted in: CraigsList, ScamsTagged: , , , , , ,


  1. Geoff July 4, 2013 6:38 am Reply

    this was my second email from Jessica, the 1st was the same as you have listed:
    What are you doing tonight? would you like to swing by my place? Or can i come over to yours im excited to meet you babe :). Just do me a favor and verify that you are not a sex offender or anything at my profile link below please. Its the only way i will meet someone online. My cell number is listed at the bottom of my profile page, so text or call me once you verify babe 🙂


    • Tuker November 9, 2013 10:13 pm Reply

      Got a similar email. Fucking craigslist Lol.

  2. Wayne Madison July 21, 2013 2:20 pm Reply
  3. Gregory Alexander October 7, 2013 3:30 pm Reply

    How do people fall for this? If you have half a brain, you can tell it’s fake from the get-go.

    • admin October 7, 2013 3:35 pm Reply

      Lots of horny dummies out there I guess?

  4. josh November 1, 2013 12:13 am Reply
    • Tuker November 9, 2013 10:12 pm Reply

      Yup I can second This.

  5. Rish November 2, 2013 2:09 am Reply

    What does one get by this Scams? Any idea?

    • admin November 3, 2013 6:23 am Reply

      they charge your credit card with porn sites so they make money off the monthly subscription to porn sites they are partnered with.

  6. jus some dude November 10, 2013 10:14 pm Reply

    She now sends another pic with her email on the pic, “I can host babe” Also, jesicalennon@gmail is another one who tried to get me to click a link.


  7. Satan November 12, 2013 1:15 am Reply

    That little whóre! I got all excited when my phone got an email notification that someone had responded to my ad, as soon as I saw the pic I knew. Goddamn it!

  8. another1 November 16, 2013 1:16 am Reply

    jessicadates2013@gmail is another one

  9. $D November 24, 2013 6:43 pm Reply

    Another for jessicadates2013@gmail.com. Literally two seconds after the ad went live. Now if only I can find the real girl in that picture.

    I request a title phase or certain picture to weed out bots.

  10. Joe November 28, 2013 5:23 am Reply

    Yep , it s a scam just got a message reply with no message from jessicadates2013@gmail.com


  11. robert farook November 30, 2013 5:31 pm Reply

    Also these girls have hit an all time low that most people wont mention. Theyve been coached and prepped really well by people that know the law and are making money from the scams themselves. Im not a bit afraid to post it either. Now in an attempt to prevent people from reporting them they send attatched to their email graphic images of underage girls that automatically show when you open the email regardless of your settings. Theyve been coached by someone that knows the law very well. The one that says if you view it no matter what youre in trouble too. Of course ive spoken to a nationally renowned law professor and this person strongly suspects that people with power and money have helped put together this perfect out and out frame tactic. Also that if they ever heard of a case such as this they would personally defend the victim.


  12. john December 2, 2013 10:14 pm Reply

    decided to go to the page where the card info is entered… says right in the *******”FINE PRINT”******
    always read the fine print.

    (**) Your Free Lifetime access to FreeDatesForLife-GOLD includes a free 2 day trial promo to FreeDatesForLife. TO AVOID BEING CHARGED A MONTHLY FEE, SIMPLY CANCEL YOUR MEMBERSHIP TO FreeDatesForLife BEFORE THE TRIAL PERIOD ENDS. If you remain a member beyond the Trial Period, your membership will renew at $39.95/month, until cancelled.

    Any charges made to your card will appear under ‘HELPACCTS.COM’
    + Your Platinum Membership Details++:
    – XXXHDVault.com – 10 Days Free Trial, membership renews at $29.95/monthly, unless cancelled.
    – EroticDvdsOnline.com – 7 Days Free Trial, membership renews at $49.95/monthly, unless cancelled.

    Your Ip Address: ***.*.***.** (Logged for fraud prevention)
    Privacy Policy


  13. jjjjj December 17, 2013 2:54 pm Reply

    f**** that! got sent a sexy ass photo from jessicadates2013@gmail.com with perky ass nipples. damn =/

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved terms of use | disclaimer |disclosure
Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Tool