Want to meet real women then check here.

Craig-Personals.org Is Scam That Rips Off CraigsList Users

Craig-Personals.org is being used to scam people. This site makes it seem as if Craigslist.org owns. FYI Craig-Personals.org is not connected to Craig-Personals.org. Online scammers are the ones behind Craig-Personals.org. And they use fake emails and stolen photos of nude girls to trick people into thinking they need to get “verified” on Craig-Personals.org. It’s all a scam. Read the full report below.

Quick Info On The Scammer

  • Name: Jessica
  • Email Addresses: jessica92@ciseec.us
  • Scam sites: Craig-Personals.org. A form is loaded from Dscrtdrtmh.com. You get billed from Discrete Dirty Match (DiscreteDirtyMatch.com).

1st Scam Email:

From: jessica92@ciseec.us
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

heyy this is my personal email and not that weird cl one <3

can i get a picc? and how old r u? I’m pretty open to any age =)

2nd Email:

From: jessica92@ciseec.us
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

aww no pic!! booo lol

Monday’s are my favorite, I don’t have anything to do for the next 3 days! I don’t have a job so I get a little bored at my apartment by myself. Tell me you like my body. Want to see more?

3rd Email:

From: jessica92@ciseec.us
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

I want to have a crazy night with you, i think we can hit it off! I just took another pic baby!

You can get my phone # and address off my page: http://goo.gl/4Qybrk (http://craig-personals.org/member-jessica)

We can keep chatting on my page, we can even do vidchat before we meet if you want. Just send me a msg on my page so I know you’re ok to have come over. It doesn’t charge you anything, I just need you to be verified before I invite you over. I don’t mind having fun with you the first time we meet but this way I don’t feel weird. You won’t feel like a stranger!

Owner Of Craig-Personals.org

  • Name: Admin Support
  • Phone: +1.4252740657
  • Address: PO Box 639, C/O craig-personals.org, Kirkland, WA, 98083, US
  • Email: rvrgmcsgyr@whoisprivacyprotect.com

Where To File Complaints

  1. Domain Registrar: Contact abuse@enom.com or call 1.4252982646.
  2. Hosting company: Contact ipadmin@websitewelcome.com or call 1-866-964-2867.
  3. Report it to us: Send us the emails & photos you got from a scammer and we will post it on our site.

Want To Meet Real Local Girls?

If you want to search for real girl check these real dating sites.


***Note: (This site scam report is the property of TheDatingJudge.com, any use or copying is unauthorized. DCMA complaints will be filed with your web host, domain name provider, and Google.com if you choose to disregard this warning.)

adminPosted in: CraigsList, ScamsTagged: , , , , , , , , , ,


  1. mike February 10, 2017 11:41 am Reply

    absolutely right these chics are scammers period

  2. Fred Mertz March 2, 2017 12:54 pm Reply

    i’ve got jessica emailing me now. what is it that they plan on “scamming” from you?

    • admin March 2, 2017 1:21 pm Reply

      Hey Fred,
      They want you to submit your credit card info on the website link (Craig-Personals.org) that they will email you. Don’t sign up to their bs site.

  3. Bob March 27, 2017 8:24 am Reply

    Anyone know who the actual girl in the pics is? She is kinda hot lol maybe a pornstar

    • bob April 4, 2017 2:57 am Reply

      rachel aka peanut pack. search that and you will find her

  4. connor April 18, 2017 6:10 pm Reply

    suggestions on what I can do if this scam charged my credit card???

    • admin April 21, 2017 2:18 pm Reply

      call your bank to get your money back from these scumbags!

  5. Will Moffett April 30, 2017 8:21 am Reply

    Another Email they go by is jessicah19996@gmail.com

  6. PrieureDeSion May 7, 2017 3:31 pm Reply

    Tiffany McDaniels is another such account. Redirects you to http://craig-personals.org/member-tiffany

    Watch out guys

  7. Criss June 16, 2017 6:38 am Reply

    Yeah the same Jessica is emailing me now she’s going by jessicah19995@gmail.com. I’m not going to lie those pics are hot though.

  8. Jeff June 19, 2017 2:34 pm Reply

    Saw ads on Tinder

  9. Jeff June 19, 2017 2:41 pm Reply

    Saw ads on Tinder with jessicah19995@gmail.com probably has Tinder passport to go after everyone worldwide.

  10. dupedto1st email June 21, 2017 6:06 pm Reply

    Another email jessica632@ciseec.us

  11. The whole point getting a cc number? July 3, 2017 3:35 pm Reply

    Thanks, got my 3rd email from her/him today. Though I would check it out. Is


  12. Joe binkley July 8, 2017 10:25 pm Reply
  13. Robert Thompson July 14, 2017 5:15 pm Reply

    Yes, I have discovered multiple scam related activities that stem from the CraigPersonals sites. I have names which may very well be aliases, multiple emails shared by several individuals, faulty credit card information and the offering of use of credit cards that are claimed to belong to the person offering the use of them, but obviously do not. I have uncovered so many instances of scam activity that I need a list of email addresses and agencies to report them too. It is rampant to say the least and I have a lot of very valuable information that I want to make sure I let the right people know.


  14. Robert Thompson July 14, 2017 5:37 pm Reply

    I have uncovered a giant web of scams, lies, broken laws and deceit that have probably 100 people involved. It stems from a combination of the real Craigslist personals site and a completely different site or number of sites called CraigPersonals owned by a completely different company. I will most likely have to write down how the whole scam works and then submit it because of the shear number of people involved, several very shady if not illegal business practices, how money is involved, credit card fraud, the fact that it uses fear brought on by a murder case from a few years ago and a lot more information. It is just too involved and complex to just explain it all here. I do know a lot of people are going to be in hot water and possibly jail or even prison from all the different components of this scam and or crime. I will do my best to write everything down in a way it can be completely understood and I will try not to miss any details, businesses, people or unlawful practices.


    • admin July 17, 2017 2:57 am Reply

      Please send me the info on the Craig-Personals.org would like to see all the info you have.

  15. Katie July 20, 2017 5:22 am Reply

    My husband was talking to jessica1681 he met on craigslist.


    • admin August 1, 2017 8:09 am Reply

      “jessica1681” is a fake girl trying to scam your husband

  16. Connor T. August 1, 2017 12:48 am Reply

    She Just Tried to scam me, She changed the day to Tuesday, Assuming the scammer could Cover their tracks.

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved terms of use | disclaimer |disclosure
Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Tool