Want to meet real women then check here.

City-S.Us Is More Spam Redirecting To CitySex.com

City-S.us is owned by Nikolai dvoryanskii, (according to online domain records) he also has spammed CraigsList users with other spam sites such as Sexy-City.us and City-Sex.us. “Patricia” (not actually a real person) sent me the spam emails listed below. The reason behind these emails is to trick me and other CraigsList users into thinking they are going to meet “Patricia” in person. The reality is that the spammers want me and you to create a profile on City-S.Us which redirects to CitySex.com so they can make referral money for getting us to sign up on the site. Read the full report below.

Quick Info On The Scammer

  • Name: Patricia
  • Email Address: Nicolecvkds@nokiamail.com
  • Scam Sites: City-S.Us loads a framed page from FaceBookSexList.com and you get redirected to CitySex.com.

1st Scam Email

From: Nicolecvkds@nokiamail.com
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com


nsa meet”

2nd Email

From: Nicolecvkds@nokiamail.com
To: myemailaddress@gmail.com

“Dont you want to write me there?

Dont trouble, it is totally free sign up there.

pics there: (http://www.city-s.us/?Patricialoves&album762343 redirects to http://facebooksexlist.com/new/?s=41&/?Patricialoves&album762343)

My brother can read email, write to city-s


Owner Of City-S.Us

  • Name: nikolai dvoryanskii
  • Phone: 7.9263418812
  • Address: garanev parkway 21-1 moscow121000 Russian Federation
  • Email:  nikoladvoryanskii@yahoo.com

Where To File Complaints

Want To Meet Real Local Women?

If you want to meet real local girls then check these real dating sites.

Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved terms of use | disclaimer |disclosure
Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Tool